+-

+-User

Welcome, Guest.
Please login or register.
 
 
 
Forgot your password?

 

Donate

 

 

 SuperMom Anyone that donates recieves this special badge! Be sure to add a note with your screen name to have this badge added to your account. 


All donations go to help keep the site running, maintained, and to adding new features. Donations are NOT required but are greatly appreciated. 

Author Topic: My name is Margie Heart, 58, with two adult sons. We found a home  (Read 178 times)

Margie2018

  • Jr. Member
  • *
  • Posts: 376
  • Karma: +5/-12
  • Referrals: 0
Good Bye Cafemom Hello Mother Lounge Take A Load Off  It took someone special to create this site and will take all of us time to figure out how to use it.  My time was spent a lot on Cafemom searching interesting posts.  There were so many interesting groups, TTC, Baby, toddler, Teen and then age groups, depression support and of course Confessions.  The best part was chatting and this group is perfect.  I would like to get to know you better.  Even though we may have been on for years, there is always something new because people change.  Now it's your turn.  Tell me about yourself.

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter


rhope4

  • n00b
  • *
  • Posts: 11
  • Karma: +0/-0
  • Referrals: 0
I think I remember you. If memory serves, you did a group of glitter graphics for a while.

My life has changed a lot since we last chatted as well.

Margie2018

  • Jr. Member
  • *
  • Posts: 376
  • Karma: +5/-12
  • Referrals: 0
so what's new?

PiscesFishy

  • SuperMom
  • Sr. Member
  • *
  • Posts: 1522
  • Karma: +31/-0
  • Referrals: 0
Im 29, I have four children. I like aquariums.

Margie2018

  • Jr. Member
  • *
  • Posts: 376
  • Karma: +5/-12
  • Referrals: 0
I love cats and just adopted an adopted starving one She is black and getting ready to deliver anytime

anonymous

  • Guest
I'm almost 70.
There are days when I am completely intolerant of everything
I volunteer at 2 local food pantries.
I'm a vegetarian

Dalmatian_Plantation

  • Jr. Member
  • *
  • Posts: 413
  • Karma: +2/-0
  • Referrals: 0
I'm Cass. I have 2 girls, 5 and 2, and a baby on the way. I'm 20 weeks and I am hopefully finding out the sex tomorrow. I'm single, a waitress, hoping to go to school after the baby is born. I may do a quarter online so that I can start in the fall instead of having to wait. The baby is due in October. I'm living with my aunt right now. I have a dalmatian named Bonnie.

Shadow_lark

  • Full Member
  • *
  • Posts: 1080
  • Karma: +4/-1
  • Referrals: 0
I'm 28, have three kids. Ds who is 10 , dd 7 and dd 2. Currently I work at a credit union, but come summer I am going back to being a sahm and will be making chocolates as a side business for sanitys sake.

I've been married 9 years and my dh drives a truck for a living.

 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
19 Replies
212 Views
Last post June 12, 2018, 11:54:30 pm
by Sassy762
4 Replies
93 Views
Last post November 28, 2018, 08:06:24 am
by Brainysmurf
18 Replies
331 Views
Last post January 01, 2019, 11:25:12 pm
by Ohmy
5 Replies
704 Views
Last post September 11, 2019, 07:05:26 pm
by Akmom25
13 Replies
20648 Views
Last post January 05, 2020, 02:08:16 am
by Dalmatian_Plantation

+- Recent Comments

Does anyone check in here anymore? by MistressMonster
10 Jun, 2020 08:15

saying goodbye by LuckyEightWow
03 Mar, 2020 14:49

3years old by Olioxenfree
12 Jan, 2020 14:02

Where's Cafemom when you need it? by saphira1207
07 Jan, 2020 22:27

Happy New Year! by Ivegotrhythm
06 Jan, 2020 01:37